التواصل الاجتماعي

يجب ان تكون الاعمال على درجة عالية من والأخلاقية، فالأعمال التجارية الأخلاقية هي مجرد امتداد للاخلاق العالية ، لذا فاننا نسعى للارتقاء بما يلي في معاملاتنا التجارية :

  • علينا ان نضيف قيمة لعملائنا:وإذالم تقم خدمتنا باضافة قيمة لعملائنا فاننا سوف نصحهم إما باختيار الخدمات المختلفة التي نقدمها و التي من شأنها أن تضيف قيمة لهم أو عدم استخدام خدماتنا في المقام الأول.
  • المساواة بين جميع المواطنين :  ان جميع البشر هم اخوة متساووين ، وأنه لا يوجد تفرقة بينهم على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الدينو يجب أن لا تؤثر هذه الاساسات على حكمنا على البشر.فنحن نؤمن بالتالي بأساس تكافؤ الفرص و تنوعها.  
  • لايمان بحرية التعبير ، اننا نؤمن في اللاعنف والقيم العائلية أكثر من ايماننا بحرية التعبير. ونحن بالتالي لا نقدم خدماتنا إلى أي منظمات او كيانات تحرض على العنف والكراهية والارهاب والمواد الإباحية وأية إجراءات أخرى تتناقض مع القيم أعلاه.
  • الحياة كلها مقدسة  وبالتالي فاننا لا نقدم خدمات للشركات التي تبيع المنتجات التي ثبت علميا ان لها تأثير سلبي كبير على صحة الإنسان وحياته مثل السجائر والمشروبات الكحولية. 
  • الأعمال الخيرية، المساهمة في المشاريع الخيرية.
  • ايماننا بان ا الإنترنت هو أداة لنشر المعرفة والتواصل بين افراد الجنس البشري. 
  • الايمان بانه يجب ان تكون شركتنا في الطليعة دائما ،و تقدم حلولا مستقرة و ناضجة لعملائها.
  • العمل ببرمجية المصدر المفتوح، والعديد من منتجات البرمجيات التي يجب أن تكون حرة. ونحن نعتقد أن احتكار نظم التشغيل والبرمجيات سوف يؤدي على المدى الطويل إلى تقليل مستويات الابداع ، وسوف يعوق قدرة شبكة الإنترنت لتصل إلى كامل إمكاناتها في خدمة الإنسانية.

Social Contract

The business must have a high degree of moral, ethical Businesses are extensions of high ethics, so we strive to promote the following in our business dealings:

  • We can add value to our customers: if we do not add value to our customers, we will advise them either by selecting the different services we offer and that will add value to them or do not use our services in the first place.
  • The equality of all citizens: all human beings are brothers get even, and there is no distinction among them on the basis of race, color, religion, as these things should not affect the foundations of our rule on humans. We believe, therefore, a basis of equal opportunity and diversity.
  • Freedom of expression, we believe in non-violence and family values more than our faith in freedom of expression. We therefore do not offer our services to any organizations or entities that incite violence,  hatred, terrorism, child pornography, and any other actions contrary to the values above.
  • All life is sacred, and therefore we do not offer services to companies that sell products that are scientifically proven to have significant negative impact on human health and life such as cigarettes and alcoholic beverages.
  • Philanthropy, contributing to charitable projects. 
  • Our belief that the Internet is a tool to disseminate knowledge and communication between the members of the human race.
  • Belief that our company should be always at the forefront of our company, and provide stable and mature solutions to its customers.
  • Work with the Open Source software, and many software products that should be free. We believe that the monopoly of operating systems and software will lead to long-term reduce of the levels of creativity, and will hamper the ability of the Internet to reach their full potential in the service of humanity.